Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Native American Basketball Player Proves she can Crossover Dribble while Shoplifting

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on July 16, 2008

I would personally like to thank Danometer for this story tip. And in the words of Dan:

“The OU Sooners used to be known as the Be$t Player$ Money ¢ould Buy, especially back under the Herr Switzer era. Did the pay-off cash dry up?”

Walmart must be beginning to hate University of Oklahoma athletes. It seems every few months an OU athlete is arrested in a Walmart which can be technically found every 2.5 square miles across this country.

Women’s basketball point guard Jenna Plumley sent a message out to the OU football players yesterday. The message was simple. If you can fail at shoplifting then so can I. I am woman hear roar!! (And cry when the cuffs are placed on my wrists)

According to an arrest report, Plumley was busted while trying to steal four cosmetics items valued at $34.65. She allegedly put a compact, eyeliner and two eye shadows in her purse after removing their bar codes and tried to leave the store without paying for them and by the looks of her she needs all the makeup she can get.

Officer Jennifer Newell said a Walmart theft prevention officer made the arrest.

This should be a lesson to all and any ugly women reading this. Save yourself some trouble by donning a paper bag with eyeholes. How embarrassing is it to be busted for shoplifting by what is essentially a rent-a-cop?

An OU athletics department spokesman said coach Sherri Coale is aware of the situation, but the department is making no comment and Coale would handle the matter internally.

Meaning the coach was looking into start selling Mary Kay cosmetics to supplement her income, but since her players can’t afford Walmart makeup how in the hell can they afford the expensive stuff?

Tony doesn’t love shoplifters

13 Responses to “Native American Basketball Player Proves she can Crossover Dribble while Shoplifting”

  1. Clasidog said

    You are such an …ass…but funny…

    HOWEVER….
    Here is a little education for you (apparently you must prefer ‘white trash’ women’
    or …maybe….. not women at all??? 🙂 ..
    Things that make you go…hmmmm???…
    ‘Thomas The Terrible’ does own a kitty named ‘Snowball’…

    (HEY… your ranking on ‘Ugly Women’)

    I have three ‘naturally’ beautiful daughters that I prefer not to become ‘bullemic’ because men like you consider perfection to be half-starved, half-naked, airbrushed, high heeled, aspirations of being a cheerleader/supermodel, idiots!!

    Anyways….Mary-Kay is NOT by ‘ANY’ means an expensive cosmetic
    ….yeesh….it’s more like upscale ‘Avon’..
    Expensive Cosmetics: Channel (pronounced sha-nel not channel like on a T.V……)

    PLEASE NOTE – “NO, I am not even close to being fat or ugly and just being defensive…so don’t bother with that LAME angle!!”

    That Moderator Chick’s Notes: As a woman I have to ask why are you mentioning anything about weight? The author of the post certainly didn’t mention weight. He is commenting on the amount of make-up Plumley is wearing in the side photograph.

    All this fuss because a shoplifter “ugly”, seems strange…then again if you aren’t fat or ugly you shouldn’t feel defensive now should you? I mean I’m not either of those things nor am I supermodel or cheerleaders and I don’t feel like that. People just need to lighten up I suppose.

  2. Clasidog said

    CRAP!!!….I hate typo’s when I am trying to make a point…
    that would be Chanel….one ‘N’…
    There… now I gave you ‘ammo’ to make me look stupid…your welcome!!

  3. UGA Lady said

    If your point was to make yourself look like an idiot, then my dear you succeeded.

  4. abarclay12 said

    So you’re telling me that taking the barcode off of the stuff I want to steal is not the way to go? Good tip.

  5. Gator Fever said

    “PLEASE NOTE – “NO, I am not even close to being fat or ugly and just being defensive…so don’t bother with that LAME angle!!””

    Boy I and a lot of people have read that before. No one gets defensive unless something that is written pangs them with a twinge of truth.

    That Moderator Chick’s Notes That’s not necessarily true

  6. Clasidog said

    Moderator Chick….
    In regards to your comment “As a woman I have to ask why are you mentioning anything about weight? The author of the post certainly didn’t mention weight.” -MC

    First of all because if you are honest a typical ‘male’ response is exactly that… “she must be fat and ugly”

    “He is commenting on the amount of make-up Plumley is wearing in the side photograph.” – MC

    I believe he said..

    “Meaning the coach was looking into start selling Mary Kay cosmetics to supplement her income, but since her players can’t afford Walmart makeup how in the hell can they afford the expensive stuff?” -Thomas

    Did I miss his commenting on the amount of make-up she’s wearing?
    Must have..hmm?…silly me

    “All this fuss because a shoplifter “ugly”, seems strange…then again if you aren’t fat or ugly you shouldn’t feel defensive now should you? I mean I’m not either of those things nor am I supermodel or cheerleaders and I don’t feel like that. People just need to lighten up I suppose.”

    Some people are the defender of others….
    Others….make fun…

    Oh….and I was a cheerleader and a model which is the very reason I am against women being perceived in this light.
    I spent my high school years and early twenties ‘puking’ up my food terrified of gaining a pound!!

    UGA Lady Says:
    July 16, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    “If your point was to make yourself look like an idiot, then my dear you succeeded.”

    Please…I basically handed you that one, your attempt at seeming ‘superior’ is truly cute 🙂

    That Moderator Chick’s Notes: That may be the typical male response but that isn’t what’s in the post. And let’s be honest what he said was:

    “According to an arrest report, Plumley was busted while trying to steal four cosmetics items valued at $34.65. She allegedly put a compact, eyeliner and two eye shadows in her purse after removing their bar codes and tried to leave the store without paying for them and by the looks of her she needs all the makeup she can get.”

    Obviously you did miss the context of what he was in relation to the make up or the least the syntax. Hence ‘by the looks of her‘ line. But for some reason you state he is ranking ugly chicks and weight, even though neither are mentioned in the post.

    He has a right to perceive her as ugly as he wants I’ll just tell him to perceive all shoplifters as “pretty.” So your issues with your past aren’t violated. Bottom line you need to lighten up.

  7. “You are such an …ass…but funny…

    HOWEVER….
    Here is a little education for you (apparently you must prefer ‘white trash’ women’
    or …maybe….. not women at all??? 🙂 ..
    Things that make you go…hmmmm???…
    ‘Thomas The Terrible’ does own a kitty named ‘Snowball’…

    (HEY… your ranking on ‘Ugly Women’ ;)”

    Yes I’m an ass however no where in that post the “ranking of ugly women” has taken place. And so what if I have a cat.

    “I have three ‘naturally’ beautiful daughters that I prefer not to become ‘bullemic’ because men like you consider perfection to be half-starved, half-naked, airbrushed, high heeled, aspirations of being a cheerleader/supermodel, idiots!!”

    And…that still has nothing to do with the post. No where in the post is my definition of perfection and if it is point it out.

    “Anyways….Mary-Kay is NOT by ‘ANY’ means an expensive cosmetic
    ….yeesh….it’s more like upscale ‘Avon’..
    Expensive Cosmetics: Channel (pronounced sha-nel not channel like on a T.V…… ;)”

    Well next time I do a post concerning cosmetics I’ll keep that in mind.

    “PLEASE NOTE – “NO, I am not even close to being fat or ugly and just being defensive…so don’t bother with that LAME angle!!””

    Where the hell is this “fat and ugly” thing coming from? Where the hell in the post did the subject of weight is even mentioned?

    “First of all because if you are honest a typical ‘male’ response is exactly that… “she must be fat and ugly””

    I’m still trying to see where ones weight was mentioned in the post.

    “Did I miss his commenting on the amount of make-up she’s wearing?
    Must have..hmm?…silly me”

    Actually you did I guess it was above your head. The girl is wearing more blush in that photo than Ken Stabler has DUI’s. That’s right Bama fans I went there. Self ^5

    “Some people are the defender of others….
    Others….make fun…”

    Funny I’ve fun of a lot of males since you’ve come here…and yet no comments.

    What if the post about how she was caught shoplifting & come to find out she has a warrant out because she abused dogs? Would you play the heroine and stick up for her because I commented on the amount of make-up she had on when the photo was taken? Probably not.

    How about this I think Andrea Yates is ugly. Go ahead stick up for her as well.

    “Oh….and I was a cheerleader and a model which is the very reason I am against women being perceived in this light.
    I spent my high school years and early twenties ‘puking’ up my food terrified of gaining a pound!!”

    Funny I did not shine the “Jenny Craig” light on anyone in the post so thus I’m against people who don’t comprehend what is written or claim I made statements that I didn’t. I never said anything about her or anyone being fat…wanna know why? Because she isn’t.

    The bottom line is this: If mere words on a computer screen are going to cause you to perceive that some things were written when they weren’t and garnish this type of reaction, then maybe this site or its authors are for you. We would love to have you but we don’t want to upset you either.

    “There… now I gave you ‘ammo’ to make me look stupid…your welcome!!”

    Pssstttt….it’s you’re 😉

  8. “So you’re telling me that taking the barcode off of the stuff I want to steal is not the way to go? Good tip.”

    Anytime Abar and I’ll never call you ugly. 🙂

  9. Clasidog said

    That Moderator Chick & Thomas the Terrible :
    You know what your both right….I did miss that last statement…
    I did over react…my apologies…..people are pissing me off today…and my perception is off…( must be the new meds 🙂 )

    MC- thanks for being so gracious you could have been much worse on me… 🙂
    Thomas …I started out teasing actually, and ended up snarling…my apologies…
    My proverbial tale is tucked…I am getting off the computer for tonight….

    That Moderator Chick’s Notes: Aww…sweetie don’t worry about it. We all have those days especially me. And when I do have one those days it’s always Thomas’ fault anyway.

  10. “I did over react…my apologies…..people are pissing me off today…and my perception is off…( must be the new meds 🙂 )”

    Not a biggie I’ve had a bad day as well.

    “I do have one those days it’s always Thomas’ fault anyway.”

    Do not believe her! I’m an angel, ask me 🙂

  11. Thanks Guys…I promise I will go back to my own blog next time I feel ‘the Bitch’ coming on….I am among dogs over there it’s more fitting… 🙂

  12. Phil Rupp said

    RACIST WHITE BASTARDS. GO back to Europe.

Leave a Reply

 
