Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

YouTube God Kige Ramsey and I have the same magazines

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on July 28, 2008

I like Kige for some odd reason. In his latest video not only does he show off that lovely paneling in his house but he shows the world that he indeed as a subscription to Sports Illustrated. It was a Christmas gift. 🙂 Guess what folks so do I! Maybe I should start doing weekly videos as well. I could show my magazine collection off as well. Including the Playboy with Jose Canseco’s wife on the cover. (I just wanted an excuse to use this pic) Rock on Kige!

One Response to “YouTube God Kige Ramsey and I have the same magazines”

  1. Patrick (the pater familias) said

    I watched that the other day. I love watching Kige, but most of the time he doesn’t know whether he’s coming or going. I wish he would do some more gourmet cooking videos: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nh0Df5OzDM0

    Kige’s mom has a nice kitchen.

Leave a Reply

 
