Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Weekend Random Musings

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on August 1, 2008

I’m tired, it’s hot and this has been a long week and I’m dying for football to start. Let’s get musing.

First up Gate 21 has this weeks Big Orange Roundtable Roundup posted

and don’t forget to check out of the other member’s answers to this weeks questions

Jai Eugene of LWS has posted the Tennessee Football Bible…and the congregation said Go Vols!

Fulmer’s Belly takes a look at Alabama

The 3rd Saturday in Blogtober offers up the surprise of the season

Moondog offers the second part of a 4 part series on College Football’s Best Stadiums

Black Shoe Diaries makes a great point about Penn State and their recent “troubles”

I added yet another Tennessee Blog “Tales from the Darkside

Chicken Curse Dot Com details fans reaction of Garcia’s return to the Gamecocks

Another reason the Olympics will suck: They’re serving Penises as a dish

In an survey done by Golf Digest:

Which word best describes Sergio Garcia during the Ryder Cup?

a) Insufferable: 40%
b) Unbeatable: 25%
c) Both of the above: 35%

“He’s like a gnat that just swarms around your head. Irritating.” . . . “The other guys, from what I’ve heard, don’t really like Sergio that much — but they love him during the Ryder Cup.” . . . “He acts like a 6-year-old.”

For a better understanding read the story.

If Rush Limbaugh does buy the Rams will he become the most annoying NFL owner?

Josh Howard an admitted pot smoker apparently has a need for speed. Hence that’s why he was arrested for drag racing.

That’s all I have so remember you’ll never be like me

Props to Tim J whom I work for sending me this photo

3 Responses to “Weekend Random Musings”

  1. Pistons #1 Fan said

    Start giving me credit for the pics I send you via email at work Thomas The Terrible.

  2. Pistons #1 Fan said

    I am talking about the guy with the 4 collar shirt.

  3. I was wondering where I got that from.

Leave a Reply

 
