Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

I wish my high school athletic trainer was like this one

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on December 31, 2008

First picture: No, yes...I refuse to believe that's the same person.

Was your high school athletic trainer like this one? Chances are its doubtful. I have a confession to make: the title is little misleading, I didn’t have an athletic trainer in high school :(. I attended a private Christian school (stop laughing damn it); don’t get me wrong we played sports, but the trainer was also the coach.

Meet Hope Jacoby, 23, an athletic trainer at Tustin High School (Calif.) who was arrested recently on suspicion of engaging in sex acts with an underage boy, the lucky bastard. See? I told you that your athletic trainer wasn’t like this one. She was just doing her part to get the swelling down. Isn’t that what trainers are supposed to do?

I’m sorry. This is serious. We need to track this student down, and give him his Luckiest Boy in America medal right away.

Per the Los Angeles Times:

Hope Jacoby, 23, who has worked with athletes at the school for the last year, was arrested last week on suspicion of oral copulation of a minor and unlawful sex with a minor, said Orange County Sheriff’s Department spokesman Jim Amormino. Sheriff’s deputies were informed of the unlawful acts by someone who saw a text message photograph, Amormino said. The boy was between 14 and 17 years old.”

I know what some of you are asking yourselves “Well, does she have a Myspace page?” Why yes, yes she does. And according to her bio on myspace she is a bi-sexual drug dealer. Karma can you say Hope?

“About me: Let’s see. there’s a lot to tell…maybe. My names Hope ~I love goin out. Im a huge fan of the hug. I hug all my friends, and think its an important way to say hi and bye. If I dont hug you, I probably dont like you. Either that or you make me totally nervous, so I wont do it. I believe in karma, however i also think that no matter how good of a person you are, bad things are gonna happen to you. I like hanging out with guys cuz they’re a lot easier to talk to. They don’t like drama, and neither do i. ~I may come off as full of myself, but i promise it’s a front. I don’t have the highest self-esteem, but i don’t think i’m a bad person either. It’s a weird position to be in. Wow this is long. stop reading.”

I love the line: I like hanging out with guys cuz they’re a lot easier to talk to.

Isn’t it kinda hard to talk with a 14 year old penis in your mouth?

A MySpage that is so cluttered with shit it practically gives you a seizure just from looking at it? I find that hard to believe. She seemed to forget to do the kissy-face pose in her mug shot. For shame.

In the great sitcom tradition I may have to go undercover as a high school student to get to the bottom of this.

Personally, I think it says a lot about a person when they have a lot of pictures of themselves taken in the bathroom mirror on their MyFace page.

And none of its good.

hope

Note to self: hot women who admit to having low self-esteem = happiness

2 Responses to “I wish my high school athletic trainer was like this one”

  1. Joel said

    See Thomas all the fun you had off of this chick’s myspace page??? Yeah you might have had a case of the shakes from all of the graphics, but that site is full of good material…

    I am with you though: Where were all of these low self-esteem semi-hot teachers when I was in school??? I feel so deprived…

  2. Danometer said

    I’m with you Joel. All we had in my schools were old geezers and nasty things you wouldn’t want to touch with a ten-foot-polecat.

Leave a Reply

 
