Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

The effects of the Super Bowl Shuffle on young minds today

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on January 21, 2009

I think I speak for the majority of people when I say this is the most moronic things I’ve ever witnessed. These douchetards lost by 11 at home to Creighton.

Next up, watch the Braves dance the Charleston! And then they’ll go flagpole sitting and see how many Bradley students they can fit in a phone booth!

I’ve assuming M-V-C stands for the “Moronic Video Contest.” Even Eddy Curry thinks that’s gay.

Everyone involved with the making of this video just leaped to the top of Bradley’s “Infamous Alumni” list.

One Response to “The effects of the Super Bowl Shuffle on young minds today”

  1. Doublek said

    You guys just cost me 8 minutes and 21 seconds that I’ll never ever get back. Plus, after watching that, I feel slightly more gay then I used to. I hold you all responsible for this. I could have used that 8 minutes and 21 seconds for more productive things like jabbing myself in the eye with a fork.

Leave a Reply

 
