Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Well…that didn’t last long (I love it when I’m right)

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on January 28, 2009

duke_018-1

Wake Forest students rush the floor after defeating Duke 01/28/09

Just like I said yesterday…Duke would fall in a relative short time after achieving the #1 ranking in NCAA basketball. I just finished watching Wake Forest beat Duke in what was perhaps the best game I’ve seen all season.

The final score was 70-68 and the Wake Forest student section reminds me of that chubby girl in that Blind Melon video…God I hate that song.

Leave a Reply

 
