Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Rock…Chalk…WTF?

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on March 23, 2009

Santa Claus got angrier then I remembered.

I hope you enjoyed the first and second round of the big dance this weekend. Now Kansas fans WTF is this? What is that he is holding, the J.D. Power Award for Best in Class Safety?

I’m not gonna lie … I have absolutely no idea what that is. My first four guesses:

  1. Moses
  2. Poseidon
  3. General Kris S. Kringle
  4. King Kandy
2 Responses to “Rock…Chalk…WTF?”

  1. Stu said

    Look up the Border War. That guy (Can’t remember his name, but I recognize the picture) played a major role in that. That picture was probably taken against Missouri?

  2. I’m not sure when the photo was taken however I did look up the Border War. That’s John Brown who normally should be holding a rifle, but in this case it’s the 2008 National Championship trophy.

    I still the NCAA needs to redesign the basketball trophy because it looks like the J.D. Powers awards, but that’s on the NCAA not Kansas or any other team who might have won one.

    Oh yeah Wilt approves of your comment and invites you to keep commenting!!

Leave a Reply

 
