Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Maid claims that she wasn’t about to take anymore crap from Kobe’s wife

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on March 26, 2009

She's my rock. She's my everything. Bitch is crazy, but she's my rock

If you believe you have a crap job and your boss is an asshole and/or bitch, then my advice is to continue reading this gem of a post & be thankful. So STFU whining about your job and get to reading!

A former housekeeper is suing Kobe Bryant and his wife, Vanessa, on the grounds that Vanessa micromanages in such a demented way that people will think working for Martha Stewart was a walk in the park.

According to a lawsuit that was filed by Maria Jimenez, Vanessa Bryant verbally abused her, called her names that I myself would normally use in only speaking of my ex, humiliated her in front of the family and other employees, and the death blow, “demanded that Maria put her hand in a bag of doggie doo-doo to retrieve the price tag for the blouse” that she had accidentally ruined. Man Double Dare re-enactments have come a long way from when I was a kid.

This suit would have been solid gold if the maid claimed Vanessa also asked her “How’s my dog’s ass taste?”

I’m not sure how and why the price tag wound up in a bag of doggie doo-doo, but by God Vanessa wanted it back so she can deduct the cost of the blouse from the maid’s paycheck.

When asked about the bag of dog feces, Kobe responded, “Yeah, that’s kind of my thing.” *Sarcasm*

The situation got so bad that Vanessa even stooped to the point of accusing Maria of stealing her retainer. This proves once again that oral hygiene is serious business.

Of course the Bryant’s have denied these accusations while hiding behind their high priced attorney at the same time.

In the maids defense, look at the picture. Clearly that is one crazy woman.

One Response to “Maid claims that she wasn’t about to take anymore crap from Kobe’s wife”

  1. If someone demanded I put my hand in a bag of dog poop they would find that same exact hand going across their face.

Leave a Reply

 
