Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Dirk Nowitzki has really bad taste in women

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on May 8, 2009

Are we sure they weren't just filming Juwanna Mann II?

I honestly didn’t think anyone could have worse taste in women than me, but I believe we have a winner. Apparently Dirk has been dating a woman named Cristal Taylor. She has so much to offer Nowitzki such as a talent in using eight separate aliases, probation violations and theft. She proved her undying love to Nowitzki by being arrested at his residence this past Wednesday. Judging from the photo this once again proves my theory: Germans love tranny prostitutes. Or is it Hasselhoff? 

The story doesn’t end there…oh no my friends it gets worse. See Dirk and the apparent Cristal (or maybe it’s really Reggie Miller in drag) are engaged and Dirk maybe be a daddy. Also when the Po Po went to arrest Taylor they allowed her to change cloths only she decided to go into the back yard and call someone for a ride in an apparent attempt of escape. 

After practice on Thursday, Nowitzki said, “Well it’s pretty obvious I’m going through a tough time in my personal life right now. But, like I always have, I wanna kinda keep my private life private and I don’t want to… really I’m not at the stage where I can talk about it yet and feel comfortable talking about it.” 

This is the worst judgment shown by a German since the “Falco World Tour.” 

Dirk has always been a guy that Dallas fans could hang their hats on and say, “The team may never win a title, but at least we got to watch an awesome player who is also a stand-up individual.” It’s a big change from the glory days of the Cowboys where you got watch a team win a title with awesome players but lousy individuals (unless you happened to own a strip club in Dallas or bought weed from Nate Newton). While Dirk is probably not going to get in trouble for this, the bottom line is his reputation is tarnished. Oh, and I’m not talking about the fact he impregnated a fugitive he was harboring. I’m talking about how atrociously ugly she is. 

When she eventually divorces him which I’m sure she will, it will be the most someone has overpaid for some Cristal since P Diddy’s last birthday party.

4 Responses to “Dirk Nowitzki has really bad taste in women”

  1. jangy said

    hahahaha! very funny.

    i must say she is ugly. i am so disappointed with Dirk. Cmon! and dont tell me it’s love. puhleez! Im sure there are a lot lot lot of BETTER ladies out there!!!

    like me hahaha. Dirk u can do better! and get back in the series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Danometer said

    He likes his women hard.

  3. ThisBlogIsStupid said

    I can just imagine how ugly you all are. I like Dirk. He seems like a really nice guy but let’s be real for a minute, he and Cristal are pretty much on the same level when it comes to looks. If he wasn’t a rich athelete nobody would have felt it was a mismatch. They only say that because of who is he but actually when it comes to looks, they were a perfect match. This blog you wrote is really mean spirited and not called for. Some may say blonde white girls are ugly sluts. I’m that somebody!!

Leave a Reply

 
