Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Dirk’s girlfriend speaks from jail

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on May 20, 2009

Cristal Taylor, the hideous girlfriend of Dirk Nowitzki, has spoken from jail in an interview with the Dallas Morning News. Apparently Dirk hasn’t called her or sent a file smuggled in a cake and you she is preggers. 

“I’ve known Dirk for seven years – and, no, I didn’t tell him everything about my past because I was afraid,” Taylor said during a series of phone calls in which she sobbed frequently. “But, I mean, now I’m pregnant and alone and broke because he is my only source of income.” 

Yeah, I know my heart freaking bleeds for her. *Sarcasm* 

Unfortunately despite the Patriot Act, privacy laws prevent anyone from verifying the pregnancy claim. 

“I’m actually hoping that Dirk will step forward and help, once he reads the article,” she said, adding that Nowitzki has not contacted her, directly or indirectly, since her arrest. Nor was he present for her two court appearances in Beaumont

Taylor was asked why she hasn’t tried to contact Nowitzki or Mavericks officials. She said that after she was initially taken to Dallas County Jail, she realized Nowitzki had changed his phone numbers. 

“Not only that, but they [the Mavericks] pretty much told him, after you guys put out all that crap on me, to just wash his hands of me – and I think he pretty much did,” she said. 

One of the things Taylor stands accused of is defrauding a dentist out of $10,000 in dental work. She also wants everyone to know that she never was a stripper but instead worked as a waitress in a strip club. Only waitresses have good teeth everyone knows that.

One Response to “Dirk’s girlfriend speaks from jail”

  1. Doublek said

    I think when Dirk makes her take a paternity test we are going to find out that it’s really Jason Kidd’s baby and Dirk can chalk up another assist to Kidd.

Leave a Reply

 
