Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

This gun toting old man shows us all how to avoid waiting in line

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on June 25, 2009

Now I admit, I’m not a golfer, but I can imagine how playing behind people who are slow can be frustrating. I hate lines which makes me into a bigger asshole around Christmas time or whenever I’m in a Wal-Mart. And don’t get me started on other people’s driving either. Hey fuck face use a flipping turn signal once in a while!

Now fortunately for me and other people who detest waiting in lines, a brave new savior has arrived. His name is Edwin Dailey and he’s 73-years old. Edwin has given us a “moral obligation to destroy” those that take to long in lines but using brute force and hollow point bullets. Sweet!!

Dailey was discriminated against by the Po Po in Austin Texas, when he politely asked the men on the ninth hole to speed up or be shredded by the sweet justice of hollow point bullets. Oh yeah they improperly parked their cart too! Well the men didn’t believe him but they were made believers in the parking lot.

“After the 18th hole, all of them ended up in the parking lot together, the affidavit said, and Dailey reignited the confrontation and told the three men to stay away from him because he felt threatened.

After a verbal exchange, Dailey pulled out a .25-caliber Browning handgun loaded with hollow-point bullets and pointed it at Nader, the affidavit said. The three men took cover behind cars, fearing for their lives, the affidavit said. Dailey then concealed the gun and went back to the clubhouse while the men called 911, the affidavit said.

He later returned while they were on the phone and said, “If I feel threatened, I am morally obligated to destroy you,” according to the affidavit.”

Emphasis added because he is a bad ass. For the record the slow poke Nader is also a student assistant coach at Texas, the punk.

Is there some sort of bounty on football coaches from Texas this week? Watch your back Wade Phillips!

When his wife asked about his round, Dailey said “I almost took a three in the parking lot.” Then he slammed a Schlitz.

I’ve also heard that Dailey is a single-digit handicapper, but only because his regular foursome has been terrified into giving him any putt less than 30 feet.

Either which way I hate standing in lines…but I’ll admit that I’m rather hesitant about pulling out my Berretta to speed things up. Expect at Wal-Mart, it’s anything goes there.

Leave a Reply

 
