Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

A Sports Blog on why ALL Teams Suck…Again!

Archive for March 24th, 2009

According to famous hooker, her & A-Rod dated…I’m sure Madonna approves

Posted by Thomas the Terrible on March 24, 2009

According to the New York Daily News not only did professional skank, Kristin Davis, provide A-Fraud with professional intercourse technicians (that’s what they call whores in Canada) but she also dated him.

What ever happened to discretion? I blame the internet.

This story is so full of quotes I’m sure where to begin. Former employees of Davis told the Daily News that she was overwhelmed by A-Fraud and she commented to hooker’s cardinal sin of actually falling for a john, and dated him herself…at no charge! That sinner!!!

Davis’ action were of course before the current economic climate that has forced all of us to actually quit using hookers so there is a chance that she might charge him today. However I bet it would be at a 50% discount.

Apparently the two met in June of ’06 at a Philadelphia gym. A-Fraud being the still married family man that he was asked her out. Davis claims she said no but instead gave him the phone number for her agency’s recently-opened Philly branch. A-Fraud took her up on this offer and that was just the beginning chase for the slut in lace.

To the email exchange:

“Rodriguez purportedly told Davis on Nov. 17, 2006: “Thanks for setting me up with Samantha. She was gorgeous. But she is not you. When can I see you are gorgeous . . .”

Davis: “Hi Alex. You don’t want to see me. I’m no fun. lol. Just because your (sic) so sweet, here are some pics of me and I appreciate the compliments. Your (sic) a doll. Thanks, Kristin”

Rodriguez: “You have been playing hard to get for a year now, your (sic) killing me.”

Davis: “It’s not playing I am hard to get. Maybe you should try harder.”

Rodriguez: “Kristin, I definitely will and I love the pics. I put the one on my cell so I can look at you all the time. Alex.”

Davis: “You are too sweet. I’ll let you know when I get someone you like.”

This guy is a goldmine. Also, color me surprised she couldn’t manage to get the your/you’re correct, but got the too right.

The two dated for a short period of time before she eventually dumped his cheating steroid injected ass. A-Fraud apparently felt close to her at least close enough to confess to the pressures he felt professional baseball which is why he started juicing up:

“He told her that he’d used steroids,” the source claimed. “He said a lot of players did. He just wanted to be a good ballplayer.”

Naturally a spokesperson for A-Fraud has declined to comment. Not because A-Fraud is hiding anything but because there’s about a billion other allegations that came in first. You know the rule first come first served. Hopefully his PR team will release a comment on this, the newest train wreck of the A-Fraud express by Easter of this year.

Do Clemens and A-Rod have a contest going on that we don’t know about? Steroids? Check. Infidelity? Check. Misspelling? Chek (sic).

Maybe he should just stick to making love to himself.

Posted in A-Fraud, A-Rod, A-Roid, Alex Rodriguez, Hookers, Madonna, Major League Baseball, MLB, new york yankees, yankees suck | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment »